Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


Vote for your Road Racer of the Year

Michael Dunlop once again dominated the Isle of Man TT but Bruce Anstey, a man well into his 40s, set a new outright lap record. Youngster Dean Harrison impressed at all levels while Peter Hickman was a revelation in 2014. Who is your Road Racer of the Year?

This vote is now closed.

Articles you may like


More TT and Road Racing

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram