Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


A 24-strong entry list revealed for inaugural Women’s Circuit Racing World Championship

Alyssia Whitmore

A large entry list has been revealed for the very first Women’s Circuit Racing World Championship (WorldWCR), including 2018 WorldSSP 300 Champion Ana Carrasco.

The Spaniard is the highest-profile name on an impressive entry list that also includes teams such as Pata PROMETEON - which run Yamaha’s WorldSBK effort - WorldSSP Championship winning outfit Evan Bros Racing, EWC front runners YART and WorldSBK outfit Motoxracing.

Among the 24 starters will be one British rider in Alyssia Whitmore, who has previously competed in the UK’s Junior Supersport Championship with OMG Racing.


Elsewhere, there will be a team backed by ITALIKA, one of the world’s highest-selling motorcycle manufacturers based in Mexico, and a large international contingent with participants from Colombia, South Africa, Ukraine, Chile and israel.

The six-round double-header season will kick off on 14-16 June at Misano before taking in rounds at Donington Park, Portimao, Balaton Park Circuit and Cremona, before concluding at Jerez.

2024 WorldWCR Championship Entry List

2024 WorldWCR Championship Entry List
4Emily Bondi🇫🇷YART Zelos Black Knights Team
7Andrea Sibaja Moreno🇪🇦Deza - Box 77 Racing Team
8Tayla Relph🇦🇺TAYCO Motorsport
10Ran Yochay🇮🇱511 Terra&Vita Racing Team
14Mallory Dobbs🇺🇲Sekhmet Motorcycle Racing Team
15Sarah Varon🇨🇴ITALIKA Racing FIMLA
16Lucy Michel🇩🇪TSL-Racing
19Adela Durednickova🇨🇿DafitMotoracing
21Nicole Van Aswegen🇿🇦Andalaft Racing
22Ana Carrasco🇪🇦Evan Bros Racing Yamaha Team
28Ornelia Ongaro🇫🇷Team Felmbbo PL Performance
29Mia Stenseth Rusthen🇳🇴Rusthen Racing
33Chun Mei Liu🇹🇼WT Racing Taiwan
34Alyssia Whitmore🇬🇧Sekhmet Motorcycle Racing Team
35Lena Kemmer🇦🇹Bertl K. Racing Team
36Beartriz Neila Santos🇪🇦Pata Prometeon Yamaha
44Luna Hirano🇯🇵Team Luna
46Francisca Ruiz Vidal🇪🇦PS Racing Team 46+1
52Jessica Howden🇿🇦Team Trasimeno
53Iryna Nadieieva🇺🇦MPS RT
64Sara Sanchez Tamayo🇪🇦511 Terra&Vita Racing Team
83Astrid Madrigal🇲🇽ITALIKA Racing FIMLA
96Roberta Ponziani🇮🇹Yamaha Motoxracing WCR Team
99Isis Carreno Avila🇨🇱AD78 FIM Latinoamerica by Team GP3

Articles you may like


More WorldSBK

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram