Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


Vote for your BSN Team of the Year

While the riders have been grabbing the headlines, which squad did the most to get your vote for 2022’s BSN Team of the Year?

Ducati’s success this season was hard to miss across both MotoGP and WorldSBK. Ducati Lenovo, and Pecco Bagnaia, wrapped up the premier class championship in both the team and rider standings with the manufacturer reigning supreme in the constructors. While Alvaro Bautista’s return to Aruba.it in WorldSBK was equally as beneficial to all involved, much to the annoyance of former champions Pata Yamaha and KRT.

Red Bull KTM - much to the surprise of Brad Binder - closed out the season second in the team tally with Aprilia confirming the progress made with the RS-GP in third while Suzuki Ecstar shocked the paddock by announcing its decision to quit before rounding out the year with two race victories as a final farewell.


British Superbikes saw Rich Energy OMG Yamaha take the title from its McAMS counterpart while Cheshire Moulding FS-3 Kawasaki rounded out the top three, Honda UK and FHO Racing impressing both on short circuits and on the roads in the hands of Glenn Irwin and Peter Hickman respectively, while Davey Todd and the Padgetts clan also had a great year.

In the junior classes, Red Bull KTM Ajo continued its Moto2 success for the second year in a row while GasGas Aspar clinched Moto3 and Michael Laverty’s VisionTrack outfit pulled off an impressive rookie season on world, European and British stages after the ambitious project proved fruitful, with a BTC championship, ETC victories and a Moto3 front row start to name but a few.

It takes far more than one rider to win a title so who gets your vote for BSN Team of 2022?

Articles you may like


More WorldSBK

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram