Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


Nine entries received for MotoGP's CRT class so far

MotoGP bosses have revealed that nine entries, plus one reserve, have been received for the new CRT class next season all of which have been approved by the Grand Prix Commission.

The list has not been made available by the sport's governing body, the FIM, but it is not expected to contain any surprises. What we think the list will comprise is below:

NGM Forward BMW Colin Edwards


PBM Aprilia James Ellison

Mapfre Aprilia Randy De Puniet, Aleix Espargaro

Speedmaster Anthony West

BQR Kawasaki Yonny Hernandez

IODA Racing Danilo Petrucci

Gresini Honda Michele Pirro

Laglisse BMW Carmelo Morales

Articles you may like


More MotoGP

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram