Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


2023 British Superbike confirmed grid so far

There are still some big Bennetts British Superbike seats to be filled on the grid for 2023

Here is what is confirmed so far:

British Superbike

Team Rider Bike
McAMS Yamaha Jason O’Halloran Yamaha R1
McAMSYamaha TBC Yamaha R1
Oxford Racing Ducati Christian Iddon Ducati Panigale V4 R
PBM Ducati Tommy Bridewell Ducati Panigale V4 R
PBM Ducati Glenn Irwin Ducati Panigale V4 R
Mar-Train Racing Jack Kennedy Yamaha R1
Synetiq BMW Danny Buchan BMW M1000RR
Synetiq BMW TBC BMW M1000RR
Honda Racing Andrew Irwin Honda CBR1000RR-R
Honda Racing Tom Neave Honda CBR1000RR-R
FS-3 Kawasaki Lee Jackson Kawasaki ZX-10RR
FS-3 Kawasaki TBC Kawasaki ZX-10RR
Hawk Racing TBC TBC
Hawk Racing TBC TBC
Lovell Kent Racing Danny Kent Honda CBR1000RR-R
Lee Hardy Racing Bradley Perie Kawasaki ZX-10RR
OMG Yamaha Kyle Ryde Yamaha R1
OMG Yamaha TBC Yamaha R1
FHO BMW Josh Brookes BMW M1000RR
FHO BMW Peter Hickman BMW M1000RR
iForce BMW Luke Mossey BMW M1000RR

Articles you may like


More British Superbikes

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram