Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


BSB 2012: Who rides where - updated

Although rider signings went quiet over the Christmas period, we are expecting a small flurry in the next couple of weeks including an announcement from Padgetts that they are officially in with a two-bike team.

It also looks like Jentin Racing could be back in a collaboration with JHP to run a Ducati squad. Steve Brogan and Richard Cooper have both been linked to that team. Nick Morgan's MSS Colchester team is a confirmed entry and may be in advanced talks with Michael Rutter, last rumoured to be speaking to Quay Garage Honda who may well revert to Tommy Bridewell and keep Peter Hickman.

Splitlath Redmond look set to continue with Aprilia power in 2012 after contracting MJW Specialists to build engines but have yet to make any noises with regard to riders. Moto Rapido Ducati are committed to running Scott Smart again and are looking into a second rider.



Swan Yamaha Tommy Hill, Ian Hutchinson

WFR Honda Graeme Gowland, James Westmoreland, Alex Lowes

Honda UK Michael Laverty, Jon Kirkham

Tyco Suzuki Josh Brookes, Alastair Seeley

Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki Shane Byrne, Stuart Easton


PR Kawasaki Simon Andrews, Gary Mason

Primo/Bournemouth Kawasaki James Hillier, Joe Burns

GBmoto Honda Tristan Palmer, TBC

Buildbase BMW Dan Linfoot, Barry Burrell


MSS Colchester Racing Riders TBC

Splitlath Redmond Riders TBC

Articles you may like


More British Superbikes

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram