Welcome to the beta version of the new Women & Golf website. Our web monkeys are still hard at work and welcome your feedback.  


Ray dominates BSN BSB Rider of 2022 vote

Reigning Bennetts British Superbike Champion Bradley Ray claims BSN BSB rider of the year.

The Rich Energy OMG Yamaha man pulled in 55 per cent of all reader votes cast in this year’s poll to dominate proceedings.

Glenn Irwin and Tommy Bridewell completed the top three, closely followed by Lee Jackson, with Jason O’Halloran, Rory Skinner and Peter Hickman almost inseparable in the top seven.


The Rich Energy OMG squad also collected Team of the Year having won out over Milenco by Padgetts Honda and Ducati Lenovo MotoGP.

Articles you may like


More British Superbikes

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram